CLIENT REVIEWS

May 17th, 2022
As a first time home buyer I'm so glad I was rereferred to Matthew and Courtney. From showing us listings to the completion of our purchase, they were knowledgeable, patient, and kind all the time. I 100% recommend working with them!
Carlos VillegasCarlos Villegas
Apr 6th, 2022
Matthew and Courtney were absolutely fantastic to work with!Their professionalism and quick responses made the house hunting process easy!Highly recommend when looking for a new home!
Melanie CowanMelanie Cowan
Apr 5th, 2022
Matt and Courtney were phenomenal to work with on the sale of an investment property. They had the perfect strategy when it came to listing which brought in multiple "above asking" offers. Couldn't have been happier with their service and expertise!
Zane CowanZane Cowan
Apr 5th, 2022
Matthew is an exceptional Realtor by providing marketing services for his clients above and beyond what other agents typically do. We highly recommend him and his associates to provide high quality service to both buyer and sellers in the Langley / surrounding area's. They're very knowledgeable …Matthew is an exceptional Realtor by providing marketing services for his clients above and beyond what other agents typically do. We highly recommend him and his associates to provide high quality service to both buyer and sellers in the Langley / surrounding area's. They're very knowledgeable and responsive. Highly recommended by PRET's educational platform![read more]
Support PassRealEstateSupport PassRealEstate
Mar 23rd, 2022
Matthew and Courtney are top notch. Not just exceptional at what they do but always looking to give back to their local community. The support they provide the Langley BGC means the world to all of our members and families. Our yearly gingerbread competition is an absolute highlight for all those involved! Thanks Matthew and Courtney for all you do!
Herv BHerv B
Mar 6th, 2022
Matthew was great to work with! He's knowledgable, friendly and cares about his clients. Made the process of buying and selling in this crazy market a better experience!
Erin VokesErin Vokes
Mar 1st, 2022
Matt and his team has been fantastic throughout the entire process of buying a home. He made finding a condo that worked for me easy, as well as all the various closing arrangements. As a first time home buyer, I needed all the help I could get, and he delivered. I couldn’t recommend him more highly.
Skyler MowattSkyler Mowatt
Mar 1st, 2022
Courtney was a dream to work with. She took the time to thoughtfully listen to all of our needs in a new home and refine her search techniques to match. She was instrumental in navigating the unprecedented market here in the lower mainland for us, and provided exceptional guidance to help secure a …Courtney was a dream to work with. She took the time to thoughtfully listen to all of our needs in a new home and refine her search techniques to match. She was instrumental in navigating the unprecedented market here in the lower mainland for us, and provided exceptional guidance to help secure a townhouse that matches all of our expectations! We can't speak highly enough of her professionalism, but also the personal touch she gives to all communications. We will absolutely recommend her to all our friends and family if/when their time comes for a move.[read more]
Steven BrownSteven Brown
Jan 10th, 2022
Courtney and Matt were fantastic to work with. As first time home buyers they were beside us the whole way, helping us navigate the craziness of a sellers market with multiple bids all the way through to possession day!We couldn’t have asked for better partners to work with. They are a master …Courtney and Matt were fantastic to work with. As first time home buyers they were beside us the whole way, helping us navigate the craziness of a sellers market with multiple bids all the way through to possession day!We couldn’t have asked for better partners to work with. They are a master team who know the market, were responsive to every question we had and accommodated our schedules to ensure no opportunity was missed.Thanks guys for everything you do 😄[read more]
Andrea BAndrea B
Dec 28th, 2021
My girlfriend and I used Matt and Courtney to assist us in purchasing a condo this year. They were very helpful in helping us narrow down what size/type of unit and also which area we wanted to live in and then brought us every listing that fit our criteria, updated daily. The market was crazy with …My girlfriend and I used Matt and Courtney to assist us in purchasing a condo this year. They were very helpful in helping us narrow down what size/type of unit and also which area we wanted to live in and then brought us every listing that fit our criteria, updated daily. The market was crazy with bidding wars and crazy competition but Matt and Courtney helped us navigate through the crazyness. When we started to get discouraged they stayed positive and kept us going. We finally ended up getting a unit that we love and is perfect! Couldn't have been happier with the service provided to us and will definitely use them again when it's time to upgrade! Thanks again Matt and Courtney![read more]
Dan GurneyDan Gurney
Dec 21st, 2021
Matt and Courtney are the best out there for sure. Not only did they get us our house but even managed to get it with subjects and go below asking in this crazy market. So professional and a pleasure to work with. Will not use anyone else for future purchases. Thanks again
Stephen SchultzStephen Schultz
Dec 20th, 2021
Our experience with Matt has been nothing short of amazing! We were relocating from another city and had a very tight timeframe. In only a 5 day period, we were referred to Matt, chatted on the phone, met him in person to view some homes, put in an accepted offer, and had subjects removed! He kept …Our experience with Matt has been nothing short of amazing! We were relocating from another city and had a very tight timeframe. In only a 5 day period, we were referred to Matt, chatted on the phone, met him in person to view some homes, put in an accepted offer, and had subjects removed! He kept in constant communication with us, even late into the evening. Thank you to Matt and his amazing team for making our move so easy and stress free! We will be clients for life :)[read more]
Sheona PinchinSheona Pinchin
Dec 20th, 2021
I had accepted a job in Delta and needed to make a quick move. My wife and I asked our real estate agent in Kamloops (Mike Grant) who he would recommend in the lower mainland. Only through listening to him on podcasts and just generally hearing his name, we were recommend to Matthew and his team. …I had accepted a job in Delta and needed to make a quick move. My wife and I asked our real estate agent in Kamloops (Mike Grant) who he would recommend in the lower mainland. Only through listening to him on podcasts and just generally hearing his name, we were recommend to Matthew and his team. WOW are we ever glad we got this recommendation. Matthew and his entire crew was absolutely amazing from start to finish. Professionalism, kindness, eagerness to work with us, and ability to do things quickly AND accurately was amazing. We only looked at a few places, but once we found the place we liked we had to act quickly. Matt was there every step of the way supporting us and helping us at all times of the day. He also provides a moving checklist service for all moving reminders which is fantastic! Matthew and his team are "S+" tier. Diamond standard and nothing less. You would be doing yourself a huge disservice if you went with other real estate agents. My wife and I can't thank Matthew enough. If we ever are moving in the future, we will be returning to him for sure.[read more]
Colton PinchinColton Pinchin
Nov 13th, 2021
Look no further than The Rufh Real Estate Group to help you with all your real estate needs! We had Matthew help us with the purchase of our new home. After spending a few months shopping around in this crazy market, we began to wonder whether we would be able to secure a single family home in our …Look no further than The Rufh Real Estate Group to help you with all your real estate needs! We had Matthew help us with the purchase of our new home. After spending a few months shopping around in this crazy market, we began to wonder whether we would be able to secure a single family home in our desired price range. Matthew went above and beyond by reaching out to various realtors and securing a private showing for an OFF MARKET DEAL for us. That's right - off market. No pressure, no busy open houses, no bidding wars!! We fell in love with the home and he worked so hard to sort out a deal (with subjects!!!) that we were happy with. Matthew is organized, prompt, professional, responsive and knowledgeable. From start to finish, he was so helpful, informative and encouraging. We couldn't be more happy in our new home, but if and when we decide to buy and/or sell, we will definitely be reaching out to the Rufh Real Estate Group again![read more]
Michelle bruchetMichelle Bruchet
Nov 5th, 2021
Recently used the Rufh Group to sell my condo in Langley and was extremely happy with the level of service provided by Matthew & Courtney! They went above and beyond to market the property and ensured everything went extremely smooth with the listing. Not to mention we got top dollar for the unit! …Recently used the Rufh Group to sell my condo in Langley and was extremely happy with the level of service provided by Matthew & Courtney! They went above and beyond to market the property and ensured everything went extremely smooth with the listing. Not to mention we got top dollar for the unit! Highly recommend using the Rufh group for your next purchase or sale![read more]
Zane cowanZane Cowan
Sep 30th, 2021
Working with Matthew and Courtney was the best experience I’ve had with a realtor. The level of professionalism, attention to every detail and always being updated goes way above and beyond every expectationsThey are always quick to respond to each and every one of my inquiries.They are …Working with Matthew and Courtney was the best experience I’ve had with a realtor. The level of professionalism, attention to every detail and always being updated goes way above and beyond every expectationsThey are always quick to respond to each and every one of my inquiries.They are incredibly active and have a solid social media presence. Matthew and Courtney truly made me feel I was part of their family. Thank you to the whole Rufh team. Can’t wait to have the pleasure of finding our next home with you.[read more]
Patrick attiasPatrick Attias
Sep 28th, 2021
We had a great experience with Matthew, Courtney and their team. We purchased our first home (a townhome) when Matthew was selling it for his clients. 4 years later, when it came time for us to sell, we decided to contact Matthew and he did not disappoint. He was professional, friendly, helped us …We had a great experience with Matthew, Courtney and their team. We purchased our first home (a townhome) when Matthew was selling it for his clients. 4 years later, when it came time for us to sell, we decided to contact Matthew and he did not disappoint. He was professional, friendly, helped us with staging ideas (especially for our storage/cat room), and made sure every detail of the listing and sale was handled. His marketing skills helped show off our place and helped us get a great offer.He and Courtney both helped us in finding our single family home, which we weren't sure was possible in the crazy market. They both made the hour drive a few times helping us in the end find the perfect home at amazing deal. Both are great to work with and their whole team is friendly and quick with communication. They make you like part of the family and continue to interact with client events and fun things throughout the year.Would recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell. Great experience on both ends.[read more]
Leah campbell (walkinbyfaith)Leah Campbell (walkinbyfaith)
Jul 21st, 2021
Rufh Real Estate Group prides it’s self on their professionalism, hands-on, knowledgeable approach to your home purchase. They took the time to explain all the details and give honest answers.Whether it was morning, noon or night; by email, text or phone call someone from the Rufh Group would be …Rufh Real Estate Group prides it’s self on their professionalism, hands-on, knowledgeable approach to your home purchase. They took the time to explain all the details and give honest answers.Whether it was morning, noon or night; by email, text or phone call someone from the Rufh Group would be there to answer the call.Working with The Rufh Real Estate Group doesn’t end after your transaction. The Rufh Group continues to keep in touch, through birthday, anniversary, Christmas cards and invites to social events.At The Rufh Group you’re more than a number, or a name on a paper. You’re person, a friend and they just want to see you satisfied with your purchase. And if you’re not happy they will go above and beyond to ensure your needs are meet.This is why we chose Matt and his team and will continue to recommend them.The only bad thing with the Rufh Group is not choosing them[read more]
Aaron HaggertyAaron Haggerty
Jul 21st, 2021
Couldn’t recommend this company enough 🙌🏼🙌🏼 Courtney Rufh made the buying and selling process SO EASY and stress free. She went above and beyond the duties of a realtor making sure every little detail was taken care of and was always available for my thousands of silly questions 24/7. …Couldn’t recommend this company enough 🙌🏼🙌🏼 Courtney Rufh made the buying and selling process SO EASY and stress free. She went above and beyond the duties of a realtor making sure every little detail was taken care of and was always available for my thousands of silly questions 24/7. She never made me feel like I was being annoying (I totally was) and took care of every aspect from making sure I had a good mortgage broker to notary/lawyer to house cleaner and when we did our walk through she was ON it and noticed a bunch of flaws I never would have noticed and made sure they knew so our place would be PERFECT when we moved in. The service I received was night and day compared to my last realtor (who I thought was great until Courtney proved to me what great ACTUALLY was). And the royal treatment doesn’t stop after you move in, they have annual events for the clients that are THE BOMB and the perks are just incredible. Wish there was a ten star review option.[read more]
Lara BroderickLara Broderick
May 28th, 2021
Matt was awesome to deal with. You really do get what you pay for. If you are trying to decide between a discount broker (1% Realty) Or a regular brokerage, choose the experienced agent! Matt was able to negotiate $33,000 more than the exact same unit beside us!
David “The Real Dolphin Dave” DoerksenDavid “The Real Dolphin Dave” Doerksen
May 28th, 2021
Matt and Courtney are both excellent at what they do, they have great knowledge of the market and bring confidence and ease to the whole process of purchasing/selling. Matt was able to get us way over asking price and really showed us the difference you get with listing with an experienced agent. …Matt and Courtney are both excellent at what they do, they have great knowledge of the market and bring confidence and ease to the whole process of purchasing/selling. Matt was able to get us way over asking price and really showed us the difference you get with listing with an experienced agent. Most importantly, they’re patient and professional, 10/10 recommend Rufh Real Estate Group![read more]
Dylan Dylan
May 25th, 2021
Courtney and Matthew worked really hard to get the townhouse we needed. They always made time for our questions and got back to us in a quick and professional way. We have used them in the past and will continue to use them going forward in life. Great folks!
Nicholas IveyNicholas Ivey
May 10th, 2021
Courtney is amazing. Any time I had a question or concern, I knew I could rely on her to help me. I'm now happily settled in my new home, and I have Courtney to thank for making the transition as stress-free as possible - from getting everything in place for the move, to a thoughtful care package …Courtney is amazing. Any time I had a question or concern, I knew I could rely on her to help me. I'm now happily settled in my new home, and I have Courtney to thank for making the transition as stress-free as possible - from getting everything in place for the move, to a thoughtful care package of essentials to help me through my first few nights. She goes above and beyond for her clients, and I can't imagine buying or selling with any one else.[read more]
Trevor broderickTrevor Broderick
Apr 25th, 2021
I recently I used Courtney Rufh as my realtor agent for my first home purchase and she was great! Any questions I had (no matter how important they were) she answered and, any home I wanted to view, she made it happen as quickly as possible. Courtney was always very responsive and patient from the …I recently I used Courtney Rufh as my realtor agent for my first home purchase and she was great! Any questions I had (no matter how important they were) she answered and, any home I wanted to view, she made it happen as quickly as possible. Courtney was always very responsive and patient from the beginning to the end of my house hunting journey. Thank you Rufh Real Estate Group![read more]
Megan DavidsonMegan Davidson
Mar 25th, 2021
Working with Matthew & Courtney was a great experience. They are very knowledgeable and helpful and quick to respond with any questions we had and were patient with our search and never pushy. In the tough market they were able to get creative and make buying a home happen when we started to think …Working with Matthew & Courtney was a great experience. They are very knowledgeable and helpful and quick to respond with any questions we had and were patient with our search and never pushy. In the tough market they were able to get creative and make buying a home happen when we started to think it might not. They were able to sell our condo in quick time for a record setting price. Would use them again for sure in the future and tell everyone we know to contact them if they have any questions![read more]
Jennifer GowJennifer Gow
Feb 25th, 2021
Matt and Courtney went way beyond our expectations. As a first time hone buyer I had no idea what I was doing but they both made me feel heard, educated and truly took the time to make sure we understood our purchase. They worked extremely hard to help us find our dream home and even managed to get …Matt and Courtney went way beyond our expectations. As a first time hone buyer I had no idea what I was doing but they both made me feel heard, educated and truly took the time to make sure we understood our purchase. They worked extremely hard to help us find our dream home and even managed to get it for what we offered. Thank you both for the endless messages at all hours. We are so lucky to have chosen you both and can't wait to work with you again.[read more]
Robyn GrahamRobyn Graham
Feb 25th, 2021
Absolutely amazing throughout the entire process! Always there whenever we had any questions and checked in with us constantly along the way to make sure we knew exactly what was happening. Made buying our first home the best and most comfortable experience!
Julia KappeliJulia Kappeli
Jan 25th, 2021
From day 1. You will know that you are in excellent hands.We received more than a house that we love!They took really good care of us.Positive persons. Confident. Friendly. Way too generous. Excellent presentation. Very attentive!They are just really good at what they do. I can’t wait to have them over for dinner in our new home 👌
Karla KallioKarla Kallio
Jan 25th, 2021
Matthew Rufh, man what a guy so in tune with what he's doing and so knowledgeable and gets the job done with ease. i highly recommend the Rufh real-estate group. thanx so much bro
Colby seizColby Seiz
Jan 25th, 2021
Courtney and Matthew were great to work with. As a first time home buyer, they took the time to explain the process to me and answer my many many questions. They worked hard to negotiate a good price and work out the contract for a somewhat complicated purchase. Would highly recommend them. The vendors they recommended were great as well.
Jasna KamenjasJasna Kamenjas
Nov 25th, 2020
Matthew and Courtney are not only professional, knowledgeable, hard working and reliable, they are also a ton of fun.The best way to get to know your Real Estate Agent is having them sell your property. These two did everything they could and needed to get my properties SOLD.I can’t wait to work with them again.
Kathryn Kathryn
Nov 25th, 2020
I sold my family home in Surrey of 25 years and Matt/ Court helped me look at a few homes in Langley until we found one I wanted. His extensive knowledge of Langley gave me the confidence we found a great home in a great location, and he was able to work with the other realtor to buy me time to …I sold my family home in Surrey of 25 years and Matt/ Court helped me look at a few homes in Langley until we found one I wanted. His extensive knowledge of Langley gave me the confidence we found a great home in a great location, and he was able to work with the other realtor to buy me time to complete the purchase as we ran into MANY obstacles along the way. Matt was always there to answer my many questions and I am thankful for that.[read more]
Dan Dan
Nov 25th, 2020
Matthew and Courtney are wonderful to work with! They answered the many, many questions I had as I purchased my first house and were incredibly patient with me. They made sure to connect often and promptly throughout the entire process and I was never left to wonder things on my own. They go above …Matthew and Courtney are wonderful to work with! They answered the many, many questions I had as I purchased my first house and were incredibly patient with me. They made sure to connect often and promptly throughout the entire process and I was never left to wonder things on my own. They go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of, even going so far as to organize my new house being cleaned as the previous owners didn't have it done. Definitely recommend! ☺️[read more]
Keira Houseman-GearyKeira Houseman-Geary
Oct 25th, 2020
Matt Rufh has been so professional and he never gave up to sell our home and find us a new one so our granddaughter and her husband could live with us not a easy task but he and courtney made it look easy thank you so much cheers Maureen and john and alisha and tayler happy times ahead
Maureen macfarlaneMaureen Macfarlane
Oct 25th, 2020
Matthew & Courtney were awesome! They took us to see a lot of houses until we found the one perfect for us. They were patient and anytime we had questions they were there with a fast and accurate response. Would recommend to anyone👌🏽.
Ivonne PachecoIvonne Pacheco
Oct 25th, 2020
Mathew and Courtney were delightful to work with. They were professional, extremely knowledgeable about the market and kept in constant communication with us. They told us to trust the process and we did and are very pleased. Matthew and Courtney handled all the little details for us and made …Mathew and Courtney were delightful to work with. They were professional, extremely knowledgeable about the market and kept in constant communication with us. They told us to trust the process and we did and are very pleased. Matthew and Courtney handled all the little details for us and made our move so easy. We would highly recommend them to anyone wanting the full meal deal. 😀[read more]
Linda MadokoroLinda Madokoro
Oct 25th, 2020
I met Matt a few years ago. He helped us sell our home - got a GREAT price. When it came to buying a new home in a very challenging market for buyers - we got a great townhouse in our area. From the beginning Matt was more than our Realtor. He’s become a friend. He has hosted some super fun …I met Matt a few years ago. He helped us sell our home - got a GREAT price. When it came to buying a new home in a very challenging market for buyers - we got a great townhouse in our area. From the beginning Matt was more than our Realtor. He’s become a friend. He has hosted some super fun client appreciation nights, is super involved in the community and has sponsored my son’s hockey team for 2 years now. I absolutely recommend working with Matt and his sister Courtney if you are looking to sell or buy.[read more]
Barbara GoyerBarbara Goyer
Oct 10th, 2020
Our experience with Matt and Courtney was fantastic! Extremely responsive to even my smallest questions from the very beginning until well after closings. We're very picky and Matt and Courtney were patient with us as we viewed house after house until we found our perfect home! Then they got us …Our experience with Matt and Courtney was fantastic! Extremely responsive to even my smallest questions from the very beginning until well after closings. We're very picky and Matt and Courtney were patient with us as we viewed house after house until we found our perfect home! Then they got us a great purchase price followed by higher than expected for the sale of our townhouse. All this during Covid-19 in which they worked hard to ensure everyone's comfort throughout showings and calm my nerves about strangers walking through my home. They dealt directly with our mortgage broker giving us one less thing to worry about during an inherently stressful time and provided help and advice with all of the small mundane things needed to be done when moving. Even the movers they recommended were fabulous! Every step of the way Matt and Courtney were knowledgeable and professional and most importantly friendly. We will without a doubt use Matt and Courtney for any future real estate needs![read more]
Courtenay ritchieCourtenay Ritchie
Oct 10th, 2020
Can't thank her and Matthew enough, looking for a new place to call Home can be a stressful process but because they are so professional, knowledgeable, and accommodating to me and my family they made the whole process easy and enjoyable for me and my family. I highly recommend her if you are …Can't thank her and Matthew enough, looking for a new place to call Home can be a stressful process but because they are so professional, knowledgeable, and accommodating to me and my family they made the whole process easy and enjoyable for me and my family. I highly recommend her if you are selling your curent place and looking for a new home or just in the the market for an investment property.[read more]
John balderamaJohn Balderama
Sep 25th, 2020
I am very satisfied with Matthew and the work he put forward to sell our home. We got what we where looking for money wise, and he worked hard to do what I wanted. Gave me advice but followed what I asked him.
Katherine WiensKatherine Wiens
Aug 25th, 2020
Working with Matthew to find the right fit home for my husband and I was a great experience. His expertise, work ethic, and customer service is astonishing and I wholeheartedly recommend him should you be looking for a realtor.His professionalism and attention to detail is next level -he also uses …Working with Matthew to find the right fit home for my husband and I was a great experience. His expertise, work ethic, and customer service is astonishing and I wholeheartedly recommend him should you be looking for a realtor.His professionalism and attention to detail is next level -he also uses technology in ways that I haven't seen other realtors branch into which puts him at the cutting edge of the profession and allows for ease of communication and direction through the house buying and selling process.In addition to this he's just a great person, he has been very reasonable, respectful, and SUPER responsive to questions or inquiries throughout our house buying journey. We looked at several properties and put in several offers that for reasons out of his control did not go through - Matthew worked TIRELESSLY on each of these and made sure we were fully informed and took every offer and request we had seriously (and some of those were pretty hit or miss on our own part hah!). In the end, he literally put together an offer on a house that had 4 offers already and with only HALF AN HOUR before the seller was deciding on who to accept. We now are house owners and very satisfied with the ease of this process overall! Matthew has the knowledge and experience that you want on your side - especially in today's market.I consider him to be one of the top realtors in the profession and he's only going up from here - so if you are looking for a Realtor and sitting on the margin about who to go with - I can tell you from personal experience working with Matthew to buy or sell your home is absolutely the smart and right decision.J&K[read more]
Kat BKat B
Jul 25th, 2020
We first found Matthew and Courtney from an internet search and my husband and I went through their google reviews. As a brother and sister team they have every fine detail taken care of and were amazing to work with. Matthew was able to get us in to see a property the day the property had a change …We first found Matthew and Courtney from an internet search and my husband and I went through their google reviews. As a brother and sister team they have every fine detail taken care of and were amazing to work with. Matthew was able to get us in to see a property the day the property had a change in price. When we got there, he toured us around the house. We knew it would be great fit as our first investment property. Matthew and Courtney recognized that also. He felt that there would be other interested parties just by speaking with the seller’s agent. So, we decided to write an offer and Matthew was able to get it negotiated. He recommended us to try using a mortgage broker as the banks had turned us down. In doing so we found out that the property was in high demand and that there was a back up offer in place in case we could not follow through on the purchase. It was a stressful 10 days to say the least, but Matthew and Courtney were there every step of the way. Great communication through their group chat and unbiased advice, they truly are experts in what they do. We were even able to have some things from the inspection fixed. With a transaction of this size, you can kind of get caught up in it all. Matthew and Courtney do a great job negotiating with our purchase as if it was theirs. We cannot say enough about this dynamic team. We have told and will continue to tell our friends and family to use them also. We will be using them in the future without a doubt. Thank you again Matt and Courtney![read more]
Reet CheemaReet Cheema
Jul 25th, 2020
Our experience with Matt and Courtney was fantastic! Extremely responsive to even my smallest questions from the very beginning until well after closings. We're very picky and Matt and Courtney were patient with us as we viewed house after house until we found our perfect home! Then they got us …Our experience with Matt and Courtney was fantastic! Extremely responsive to even my smallest questions from the very beginning until well after closings. We're very picky and Matt and Courtney were patient with us as we viewed house after house until we found our perfect home! Then they got us a great purchase price followed by higher than expected for the sale of our townhouse. All this during Covid-19 in which they worked hard to ensure everyone's comfort throughout showings and calm my nerves about strangers walking through my home. They dealt directly with our mortgage broker giving us one less thing to worry about during an inherently stressful time and provided help and advice with all of the small mundane things needed to be done when moving. Even the movers they recommended were fabulous! Every step of the way Matt and Courtney were knowledgeable and professional and most importantly friendly. We will without a doubt use Matt and Courtney for any future real estate needs![read more]
Courtenay RitchieCourtenay Ritchie
Jun 25th, 2020
Matt is very supportive and understanding it is pleasure to work with him!! He can understand client sentiments and doesn't pressurize to make decisions instead provide guidance to make informed decision, he also provides honest views.Way to go Matt!!
Sampath TSSampath TS
Jun 25th, 2020
Had the pleasure of working with Matthew and Courtney. We have a lot of respect for people who are professional, organized, know their subject matter well, understand the importance of getting things done on time and are always ahead of the curve. As we were looking to port our mortgage, both the …Had the pleasure of working with Matthew and Courtney. We have a lot of respect for people who are professional, organized, know their subject matter well, understand the importance of getting things done on time and are always ahead of the curve. As we were looking to port our mortgage, both the buy and sell transactions were time sensitive which needed to be handled by a seasoned team. Matthew and Courtney went above and beyond to deliver a great experience ! We highly recommend them to all all our friends and family and look forward to working with them in future!!Tanya & Vishal[read more]
Vishal KalraVishal Kalra
Jun 25th, 2020
Matt was so helpful for us! A stand-up guy. He really has his pulse on the marketing and leverages modern day media tools.
Danny BarbosaDanny Barbosa
Jun 25th, 2020
Both Matthew and Courtney were great!They took the time to listen and help find us exactly what we were looking for. I would highly recommend them you won't be disappointed!
Danielle YoungDanielle Young
Jun 25th, 2020
Matt and Courtney helped us sell our townhouse. They are extremely knowledgeable and he gave us tips on how to make our townhouse presentable and give it that boost that we needed to sell. They definitely went above and beyond with helping us sell our place. They also made our moving super easy for …Matt and Courtney helped us sell our townhouse. They are extremely knowledgeable and he gave us tips on how to make our townhouse presentable and give it that boost that we needed to sell. They definitely went above and beyond with helping us sell our place. They also made our moving super easy for us and booked the little things that made our move seamless (ie. cleaners, painters etc.). Looking for and purchasing our home was a dream. They listened what we wanted and needed and found us our home with all the wishlist and below our budget to boot. Professional and knowledgeable, could not ask for a better team to help us buy and sell our home.[read more]
Annamie BeeAnnamie Bee
Jun 25th, 2020
Had an amazing experience dealing with Matthew and Courtney, both are very professional, knowledgeable and accommodating to me and my family. I had a great experience in dealing with them. If you are in the market for a new place to call home you can rest assured that they will guide you through …Had an amazing experience dealing with Matthew and Courtney, both are very professional, knowledgeable and accommodating to me and my family. I had a great experience in dealing with them. If you are in the market for a new place to call home you can rest assured that they will guide you through the process and at the same time remove the stress of looking for the perfect home.[read more]
John BalderamaJohn Balderama
Jun 25th, 2020
Matt and Courtney are amazing!!! They listened to our needs and even though my husband and I didn't agree on everything, we still found an amazing house that fits our family perfectly! More importantly, he dealt with me for over 2 years before we finally decided to move ahead with our search for a …Matt and Courtney are amazing!!! They listened to our needs and even though my husband and I didn't agree on everything, we still found an amazing house that fits our family perfectly! More importantly, he dealt with me for over 2 years before we finally decided to move ahead with our search for a house! That is what I call dedication to his clients, either future or present! Thanks again for everything you two![read more]
Magnificent McCabeMagnificent McCabe